Upcoming Videos

The Art of Advocacy and the Road Ahead: A Fireside Chat

Live: 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Group Workshop: Legal Writing for Students and New Lawyers 2.0

Live: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Personal Injury Panel: Hot Topics in Personal Injury Law

Live: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Personal Injury Panel: Hot Topics

Live: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Friday, June 22, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

24th East Region Solicitors Conference

Live: 
Friday, May 11, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Monday, June 4, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Amplifying Women Leadership in the Legal Profession – Nutshell & Soiree

Live: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Litigation Funding for Commercial Claims in Canada – Nutshell & Soiree

Live: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

27th Annual Institute of Family Law

Live: 
Friday, April 13, 2018 to Saturday, April 14, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Monday, May 7, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Drafting Considerations for the Wills & Estates Lawyer: From Boilerplate to Bespoke

Live: 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Summary Judgment Motions Four Years after Hryniak

Live: 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Posting: 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Pages

Share this Page