Events

TLA - Negotiate, Mediate, Litigate: Best Practices In High Conflict Family Law Matters

Posting: 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

MLA Bi-Annual Commercial Litigation

Posting: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Criminal Law Conference

Posting: 
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 to Sunday, October 14, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Advocacy Club Discovery Techniques I – bad questions, bad answers and judgment calls

Posting: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA 8th Annual Current Topics In Ethics & Professionalism: Do Lawyers Have an Ethical Obligation to Defend the Unpopular?

Posting: 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA - So, You are Going to Call Your Client?

Posting: 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA - Don’t Be Spooked by the Construction Lien Act Amendments!

Posting: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA - The Supreme Court of Canada in 2018 - Recent Cases, Latest Trends

Posting: 
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA - Effective Management of Sexual Harassment Complaints

Posting: 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Advocacy Club Use of Transcripts in Cross-Examination

Posting: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

MLA Thirteenth Annual Wills, Estates & Trusts conference

Posting: 
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA - Real Estate Law

Posting: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

TLA - Common Pitfalls and How to Avoid them for Licensing Candidates and Articling Principals

Posting: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

CCLA Civil Litigation Conference

Posting: 
Friday, December 14, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

MLA Twelfth Annual Personal Injury Conference

Posting: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Categories: 
Law
Live: 
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Type: 
Upcoming Videos

Share this Page