Law Association Contacts | CPDonline.ca

Law Association Contacts

Contact your Association to get your $199.00 Association Discount Code. Input your code at Checkout when purchasing an Individual Subscription.

Law AssociationEmailTelephone
Algoma District Law Associationalgomalaw@shaw.ca705-946-5691
Brant Law Associationbrantlawassoc@bellnet.ca519-752-1744
Bruce County Law Associationbrucelaw@wightman.ca519-881-2384
County Carleton Law Associationlibrary@ccla-abcc.ca613-233-7386 
Cochrane Law Associationlawlibrary@ontera.net705-267-3580
Dufferin County Law Associationdufferinlawyers@hotmail.ca519-942-1860
Durham County Law Associationdrlalaw@bellnet.ca905-579-9554
Elgin County Law Associationela@bellnet.ca519-631-7650
Essex Law Associationessexlaw@mnsi.net519-252-8418
Frontenac Law Associationlibrary@cfla.on.ca613-542-0034
Grey County Law Associationgreylawlibrary@gmail.com519-371-5495
Haldimand Law Associationhaldimandlaw@rogers.com1-866-528-5779
Halton County Law Associationinfo@haltoncountylaw.ca905-878-1272 
Hastings County Law Associationhcla@on.aibn.com613-962-2280
Huron County Law Associationhuronlaw@hurontel.on.ca 519-524-7962
Kenora District Law Associationlawlib@kmts.ca807-468-9335
Kent Law Associationkentlaw@ciaccess.com519-354-1510
Lambton Law Associationlambtonlaw@bellnet.ca519-337-9483
County of Lanark Law Associationcolla@bellnet.ca613-267-7691
Leeds & Grenville Law Associationlawlibrary@bellnet.ca613-342-1832
Lennox & Addington Law Association 613-354-5469
Lincoln County Law Associationlibrary@thelcla.ca905-685-9094
Middlesex Law Associationlibrary@middlaw.on.ca519-679-7046
Muskoka Law Associationmusklaw@vianet.on.ca705-645-6661
Nipissing Law Associationnipilaws@onlink.net705-495-3271
Norfolk Law Associationmanager@norfolklawassociation.com519-428-3690
Northumberland County Law Associationncla@bellnet.ca905-372-1382
Oxford Law Association 519-539-7711
Parry Sound Law Associationpslib@vianet.on.ca705-746-1598
County of Perth Law Associationperthlaw@on.aibn.com519-271-1871
Peterborough Law Associationlibrary@peterboroughlaw.org705-742-9341
Prescott & Russell Law Associationprescott.law@bellnet.ca613-732-4880
Rainy River Law Associationrrla@bellnet.ca807-272-1609
Renfrew Law Associationrcla@bellnet.ca613-732-4880
Simcoe County Law Associationlibrary@scla.ca705-739-6569
Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry Law Associationsdglaw@on.aibn.com613-932-5411
Sudbury District Law Associationmail@sdla.ca705-674-3838
Temiskaming Law Associationtemk-law@ntl.sympatico.ca705-672-5655
Thunder Bay Law Associationtbla@baytel.net807-344-3481
Toronto Lawyers Associationlibrary@tlaonline.ca416-327-5700
Victoria Haliburton Law Associationlindlaw@lindsaycomp.on.ca705-324-7114
Waterloo Region Law Associationlibraryadmin@waterloolaw.org519-742-0872
Welland Law Associationwcla@execulink.com905-734-3174
Wellington Law Associationlawlibwell@gmail.com519-763-6365
York Region Law Associationlibrary@yorklaw.ca905-895-2018

Share this Page